Contact Us

Shaping Students of Rigorous Minds and Compassionate Hearts

To find out more about South Coast Baptist College and what we can offer your child, please contact us using the details below.

address: 30 Gnangara Drive Waikiki

postal address: PO Box 6126, Waikiki WA 6169

phone: 9540 4400

email: info@scbc.wa.edu.au

Office Hours:

8.00am - 4.00pm Monday - Friday
Payments until 3:45pm.
Times may vary during school holidays.

Enrolments

(08) 9540 4401
registrar@scbc.wa.edu.au

Secondary School

(08) 9540 4433
secondary@scbc.wa.edu.au

Accounts Payable

(08) 9540 4410
accounts@scbc.wa.edu.au

Childcare

(08) 9540 4444
childcare@scbc.wa.edu.au

Student Services

(08) 9540 4411
studentservices@scbc.wa.edu.au

Music Department

(08) 9540 4433
music@scbc.wa.edu.au

Kindy & Early Learning

(08) 9540 4461
gudgeonj@scbc.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop

(08) 9540 4430
uniformshop@scbc.wa.edu.au

Art Department

(08) 9540 4433
art@scbc.wa.edu.au

Primary

(08) 9540 4422
primary@scbc.wa.edu.au

P.E Department

(08) 9540 4433
physed@scbc.wa.edu.au

Accounts and Fees

(08) 9540 4407
fees@scbc.wa.edu.au

Need some help finding your way around campus?

Use our handy map to guide you.